There was an old woman who lived in a shoe…

Well, not that old *actually*, but yes, I have many children (three in fact – currently* – under the age of five) and I frequently do not know what to do. I do believe that spanking can be a useful parental tool in the Battle of Bedtime (and other such situations), but not as a first resort. I do not live in a shoe, but I do own many, many pairs.

So this is my “me”  blog. This is where I will whinge, rant, giggle, gossip and give you a glimpse into my life. Here, I will share the funny/sad/interesting/outrageous with you. Here, I will post pictures/photos/videos of people, places and things that I like. Or that I don’t like. It depends… Here, I will review, discuss, dissect and point out.

You get the idea.

If you are looking for recipes or household stuff, please see my other blog.

* Autumn 2013

Leave a Reply

